Menu

Councillors

Cllr Bob Brabbs

Riveracres, Coulson Lane, Brandon, IP27 0HT
07867780360 - bob.brabbs@brandontc.org.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr Peter Callaghan

11 Chestnut Close, Brandon, IP27 0RU
01842 814642 - peter.callaghan@brandontc.org.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr Penny Etherington

Norman Cottage, Manor Road, Brandon, IP27 0LG
01842 812432 - penny.etherington@brandontc.org.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr Ian Horner

15 Spruce Drive, Brandon, IP27 0UT
01842 811889 - ian.horner@brandontc.org.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr Geoff Hughes

8 West Drive, Brandon, IP27 0JS
01842 337314 - geoff.hughes@brandontc.org.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr Victor Lukaniuk

3 Hellesdon Court, High Street, Brandon, IP27 0BJ
07850984500 - victor.lukaniuk@brandontc.org.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr Paul MacLoughlin

43 The Paddocks, Brandon, IP27 0DY
01842 812979
Register of Interests

Cllr David Palmer

2 Walton Way, Brandon, IP27 0HP
01842 812569 - david.palmer@brandontc.org.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr Peter Ridgwell

31 St Benedicts Road, Brandon, IP27 0UP
07910 531049
Register of Interests

Cllr Reg Silvester

30 St Benedicts Road, Brandon, IP27 0UP
01842 813941 - reg.silvester@brandontc.org.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr Tony Simmons

17 Petunia Way, Brandon IP27 0XQ
01842813703 - tony.simmons@brandontc.org.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr Susan Smith

11 Teal Walk, Brandon, IP27 0BG
01842 813301 - susan.smith@brandontc.org.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr Eddie Stewart

192 Park View, Brandon, IP27 0LP
01842 810114 - eddie.stewart@brandontc.org.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr Norman Vant

Holly House, 41 London Road, Brandon, IP27 0EL
01842 812428 - norman.vant@brandontc.org.uk
Register of Interests

One Casual Vacancy – West Ward

Speak to us

If you need to get in touch with us here at Brandon Town Council, please call or email us using the following details...

Tel: 01842 811844

Email: office@brandontc.org.uk

Copyright © 2016 Brandon Town Council

Website by Terry Hawkins